Awesome

We had a custom pool built and have exceeded our expectations. Leo was with us through the entire process and would always address our questions throughout the process. I enjoyed watching the process through and the final product was absolutely fantastic. We have had several partys right after the pool was finished and had rave reviews, such as this looks like a resort etc. We will be recommending Paragon to everyone we know.


  -  Sincerely, Terry Glasscock

Dynamite

David at paragon is extremely hands on and detail oriented with an eye for creativity. The company's professionalism, honesty and trustworthiness is impecable. The finished product is much better than I ever imagined.


-  Stephen Warth on Aug 16, 2012

Repeat customer! Need I say more!?!

Thanks for the amazing pool!

  -  Michael 

Outstanding in every aspect of design, material selection, construction and turnover to homeowner!

From the beginning, Paragon Pools has been far and above what one would expect from a pool builder. The design they recommended for the limited space was better than we had anticipated. The material selections they recommended where very well thought out and matched perfectly with our home style and colors such that we didn't need to research it all by ourselves as ususally happens. The construction was on schedule with quality construction methods and materials. The start-up, turnover to us and "pool school" were flawless and greatly eased the process of taking ownership of the pool


- .R C Munter on Aug 13, 2014

Testimonials

Overall, Paragon is one of the highest quality companies I've worked with for any type of service.

Tom and I are so pleased with our Paragon pool that we are always giving David's name to friends/family or just anyone who is thinking about building a pool! David spend a great deal of time informing us of the way they do business and of the many choices we could make on our pool. He was right everytime. Listen to David! We have neighbors who built pools (with other companies) and all are very dissatisfied with the construction and the follow up service


- .Annette  on Mar 09, 2011

Trustworthy, great follow through, fabulous customer service.

We were thrilled with every aspect of the building process, and the final product is outstanding. Everything went very smoothly with Paragon Pools. We had never had a pool before, so we called Paragon Pools blindly. They sat down with us and spent time making drawings and then revising them. We have a great pool now, and we love it. Every step, from the beginning to end, we enjoyed working with Leo and Paragon Pools. I trusted him immediately, and we had instant rapport with him. He did a great job. I was also impressed with the follow through. We built the pool about a year ago, and to this day I can call any time and the customer service is fabulous. Leo will answer any questions I have.

-  Heidi Farmer on Mar 22, 2011

       When my wife and I decided to build our first pool, I endeavored to learn as much about the process as I could before evaluating potential pool builders.  The results of this effort afforded me a working knowledge of the terminology and a desire to build an easy to maintain and efficient pool.  After speaking with neighbors I was able to eliminate some pool builders and identify potential candidates.  I settled on three builders after vetting my list through the BBB. Paragon Pools was one of the three on my list.  After meeting with all three builders my wife and I both felt that Leo of Paragon Pools was the hands down choice.   Our decision was confirmed as we went through the design process. Leo’s first design was very close to what we described to him. Further he worked with us to insure that we built a quality pool.  The equipment chosen was selected for versatility and efficient operation. This has reduced our monthly operating costs and the time required maintaining the pool.  The placement of the equipment and manner used to plumb the pool further enhance its efficient operation. 
Leo provided suggestions regarding water features to enhance the visual aesthetic which proved to be very good suggestions.  Leo managed the project from start to finish and spent considerable time on site which I believe makes the difference between a superlative job and a mediocre job.  The best recommendation I can provide for Paragon Pools is that we would not hesitate to have them build our next pool.

~Mark and Monnette 

Fantastic Experience

From the design phase to the build of the pool to any follow-up issues Dan and David were fantastic. They took our thoughts on what we wanted and put them into a 3-d design and with a few adjustments we had the pool we envisioned. The actual final product from the design was spot on. We were keep up to date on the schedule and they followed thru on what was promised. We are very happy with our pool and outdoor grill from Paragon Pools

.

- Allen Smith on Aug 01, 2014

We take considerable pride in the quality of our work and client satisfaction with each completed pool project.


Here is what some of our clients have to say about Paragon Pools:

Top of the line craftsmanship, excellent service- highly recommend

Paragon employs excellent craftsman. I had the opportunity to watch much of the work being done and was impressed with the quality and attention to detail during every step of construction. Building a pool is a major investment and it feels good to know I bought a high quality product.

 -- Jon Ray Rivera on Apr 12, 2015

Fantastic Service End to End

From our initial contact with David from Paragon Pools our customer experience has been excellent. This is our first pool and we are so happy with the whole process and end result. David consulted with us at each and every step and really held our hands throughout, balancing our wants with our budget and providing impartial advice to get the pool we all wanted. The crews employed provided great, prompt service. David was either in-touch or on-site at every stage and we always knew we were in good hands. I'd recommend Paragon pools to anyone embarking on this type of improvement and investment - You'll be in great hands


 - Julia  on Nov 19, 2012


Very happy with the pool.

Paragon built our pool for our backyard. They're all very friendly people. Whenever I need to call I can call them and get a quick response. They do very hands on training. Most places would send you somewhere to learn how to clean and take care of your pool, but they're right there with you teaching you every step. Dan is a really cool guy.

  -  Amber  on Sep 26, 2012

Better than expected.

David from Paragon Pools came out and did a great job with the design and communicating what the timeline would be. He went over with us what to expect throughout the process and when they'd be finished. We are very happy with the final product, it's better than we expected!


-  Robert Lerma on Nov 10, 2011

Excellent in all aspects
The folks at Paragon Pools are the best in the industry. The design and execution of the plan went without incident. Communication before, during and after the complete process was, and still remains, very professional. I highly recommend their firm and will have them design and build my next oasis.


- George Lauhoff on    Jan 21, 2015

Contact our design center for an appointment

Uncomprimising quality with the patience to make your vision a reality

I had never built or even owned a pool before. Needless to say I was nervous about undertaking our project. First and foremost, David took the time to fully discuss any and all of our questions over multiple in-home consultations and took our crude vision and created a beautiful pool. As the building process continued and I talked with more and more of my friends, I found that many of their past bad experiences were of no concern to me because Paragon just plain does things the right way. He was always available to answer any additional questions that I had throughout the project. In conjunction with the pool, David recommended contractors to extend my patio, install an outdoor kitchen, and install landscaping. All of it looks great and Paragon associates themselves with quality people that is exemplified in their product. With that said the overall project took much longer than I anticipated and I felt that it could have been accelerated a bit, but I would definitely recommend Paragon to my friends.


Josh Kull on Aug 23, 2011

Spa design and spa service

Great design of spa and continued service! Paragon Pools designed and built a beautiful spa in our tiny backyard in the Montrose area! We love it. Their continued service of our spa is great!

 -  Bob And on Jan 19, 2015

Don't Compromise.

Paragon Pools is just that - a perfect example of what a quality pool builder should be. From initial design to start up, their industry experience, professionalism, and desire to out perform expectations shines through. I recommend them to everyone I know who is looking for attention to detail from a company whose reputation precedes them. Don't compromise quality on one of the largest investments you will make - call Paragon.


- Derek Wood on Aug 03, 2014

Top of the line craftsmanship, excellent service- highly recommend

 Paragon employs excellent craftsman. I had the opportunity to watch much of the work being done and was impressed with the quality and attention to detail during every step of construction. Building a pool is a major investment and it feels good to know I bought a high quality product.

  


Pool is awesome!

Everybody at Paragon made the entire experience enjoyable and easy. I've worked with David and Jerry before on clients homes and was impressed with their professional character and attention to detail. I've already recommended Paragon to several of my present clients and will continue to do so in the future.

- Gina Burns on Sep 29, 2014

Great pool! Highly recommended.

We interviewed several pool builders and Paragon (Leo) was the only one who could answer all of the technical questions. Communication was excellent and Leo was at the job every day to inspect the work and make sure everything was righ. He provided regular communication and schedule updates and the pool was finished ahead of schedule. Leo has always been available to answer any questions we have had. Their focus is to build a high quality pool and do it right vs. saving a few dollars. We are very happy with our pool and look forward to many years of trouble free enjoyment thanks to the deisgn and workmanship of Paragon.


- Don D. on Nov 05, 2013

Excellent

5 star service from start to finish. Would highly recommend paragon pools


- .Roderick  on Mar 14, 2011
.

Stunning pools, high quality, with exceptional service

We wanted a modern pool, custom built to match our house, and our lifestyle. Leo designed a beautiful pool. As project manager Leo was present at every step in the construction, and ensured it was built to the highest standard. Paragon were recommended to us by friends, and we will do the same.

  -   Craig  Jun 05, 2013
.

I was thrilled!

I could not be more thrilled with Paragon Pools. I was totally thrilled with them, and I'm sure they get that a lot. David, being here and overseeing everything, and just looking at every little inch of everything to make sure it was perfect, I can tell he was a perfectionist. I felt totally confident that we got the highest quality pool there is, and with David I could feel relaxed, because I knew everything would turn out the way it should be.


-  Melissa Walker on Dec 12, 2011

Not one bad thing to say!

Our experience with Paragon Pools was amazing! We worked with Leo, and he is fantastic. He was here every single day. If there was ever a mistake, he was right on it and would take care of it quickly. If they promised something, they delivered it. They were always professional and definitely exceeded our expectations. Now, my brother is using them too because of our great experience with them! They aren't the cheapest, but the quality is worth every bit. I totally think you get exactly what you pay for.

-  Peter  on Dec 14, 2011
.


 Great pool builder!!!!

When my husband and I first looked at putting a pool in our yard, we had nine contractors come out and visit with us. David with Paragon Pools was number nine and we knew he was the builder for our project. We wanted someone who was going to create something amazing for our space and thats exactly what he did. It was very exciting for us as this was our first pool and David was a pleasure to work with, he kept us educated and up to date every step of the way as well as all of the crews and staffs were very friendly and professional. David went above and beyond anything we could have imagined to create an absolutely beautiful and unique swimming pool for us to admire and enjoy as a family for many years to come. David, we cannot thank you enough for all of your hard work, determination and meticulous style to give us exactly what we wanted. We would definitely recommend Paragon Pools!

- Michelle Jenney on Jul 22, 2011
.

Paragon Pools is a first rate company where excellent customer service and quality products are what drives their business.

We are so pleased to have chosen Paragon Pools.

 - Joe     Nov 03, 2011

Beautiful, High-Quality Pool.

Paragon Pools was recommended to us by a neighbor and we were not disappointed. We wanted our a fantastic pool for our back yard and Paragon did not disappoint with their design or their construction. As the process neared completion it was obvious that their number one goal was ensuring that we were happy. Quite simply: They will build my next pool.

- Jeremy Swancoat on Oct 25, 2011

713-869-7946


      When your pool builder is digging up your back yard and looks at you with the biggest, widest grin and says, "You know what?  I love building pools!" you know you're in good hands.  That was my experience with Leo Kleiweg back in February 2010. When my friends and family saw our pool they were awestruck with the design, the quality of construction and materials (no skimpy plastic skim filter covers that can crack over time - Paragon uses solid brass!). I only do business with likable, honest people who are intelligent and know what they're doing.  When Leo sat down with me to go over his proposal, he was able to talk about the engineering details of the pool in layman's terms so I didn't get overwhelmed; and, he was very clear about what could and could not be done given the constraints of our lot.  Some companies will have a sales person meet with you who promises you the moon and the stars then hands you over to their builder who then tells you 'no' and then he/she refers you back to the sales person; then 'round and 'round you go.  Not the case with Paragon Pools - Leo was my only contact throughout the building process and after.  Once my pool was built, Leo did not disappear into the sunset.  He checked in from time to time to see if I had any questions or concerns.  I think that service is what sets Paragon Pools apart from the other companies. Selecting a pool contractor is daunting.  Finding a good, honest contractor in an area that is saturated with unscrupulous, fast-talking contractors can be hit or miss at best.  I hope by reading this testimonial, I have made your job a bit easier!

~Lori Ferrari

  Katy, TX